A Tiki Tiki Tribute (via All I Know Is This…..)

9 Feb

This is my first reblog, but I just had to take a serious moment in honor of Tiki Tiki. “All I Know is This…’ is one of my favorites and it honors a very, very sweet little chi. I was very saddened to hear Tiki Tiki passed away – here is an INCREDIBLE tribute to the little guy. Rest in peace, little sweetness.

For the past two months I have been working on making a video to honor Little Tiki Tiki. It took me a long time to complete because I was only able to work on it for a couple of days at a time. I found myself crying to much as I went thru hundreds upon hundreds of the pictures we had taken of  him ……  On a good day I would go thru the photos trying to choose the best ones of him then  I would start to feel the warmth of my tears running down … Read More

via All I Know Is This…..

5 Responses to “A Tiki Tiki Tribute (via All I Know Is This…..)”

  1. Pkitass February 9, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Thank you for this, it’s comforting to know that he was able to make people smile and that you would take the time to remember him by sharing him with your followers.

  2. cooper March 15, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Hey! Look who’s back!!!! Good to see writing again!
    Nice tribute….

  3. Justice Bird March 22, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    I stumbled across your blog… Your title and your picture are hilarious. I’ll definitely be back. Nice tribute to Tiki Tiki as well. Thanks!

  4. chefyourself June 1, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    *knock knock* wheeeeere arrrrre youuuuuu? Miss you! Come home!

  5. Pkitass June 24, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    when are you going to post again? I miss you 😦

Leave a Reply

