Future Me Is an Idiot, and I’m an Asshole

5 Jun

This chick has skillz….a true gift of words with animation. The part about Future Me running a marathon is SO Living Dilbert, of course my aspirations are more like, “I really need to clean off my dresser.” Anyway, please enjoy. She doesn’t cuss as much and you probably needed a break!

Love, LD

3 Responses to “Future Me Is an Idiot, and I’m an Asshole”

  1. G. R. Hambley June 12, 2015 at 11:07 am #

    Question. If you’re an idiot how would you know you’re an asshole?

    Nice spot!

    • livingdilbert June 12, 2015 at 11:51 am #

      Thank you! I know I have been an idiot in the past (we all have), but definitely know I can be and talk like an asshole. For Living Dilbert, it’s fun having NO filter. I try to make even the most common things we all face laughable. Plus, I’ve learned bad bosses or assholes are certainly international. If we can’t laugh at ourselves….well, I love making people laugh and msybe think sometimes. Always open to criticism…unless it is about my cussing! 😉

      • G. R. Hambley June 12, 2015 at 11:54 am #

        Generic, that’s why I don’t use the “C” word or the “P” word. Those 2 words are gender specific.

        I have a terrific understanding and grasp of the “A” word and I’m not afraid to use it.

Leave a Reply

